Diplomacy Pays – When Dealing with the VA Hospitals


A few weeks ago I posted a blog on this site about a dreadful situation at Ralph H. Johnson VA Hospital, Charleston, SC. If you’ve read it, you recall I discussed a situation with a nurse named Hannah and her abrupt demeanor. Perhaps she was having a bad day. Perhaps she was fighting PMS. Perhaps she thought I would simply slip under the woodwork. Hardly! Nevertheless, her excuses for her behavior are unacceptable and I hope she learned from this experience. All of us have difficult days; however, we must remember that when we are in the service or a professional industry, we are dealing with people. If we come across as ‘bitter’ many times, people will retaliate with defense mechanisms. Fortunately, I inhaled. Exhaled. I took a deep breath and gave her a piece of my mind — only with diplomacy!

The next day, I compiled my notes while caring for my husband and his neck pain. Writing the story, I posted it here, sharing the experience with my reading public, in hopes to educate others. I sent a copy of the blog story along with a letter to the appropriate authorities at Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center.

An Apologetic Reply

Last Thursday, I spent a bit of time on the phone with someone from the hospital. Unfortunately, since I was packing to go out of town, I failed to jot her name down; nevertheless, it was apparent from the phone conversation that the story has been publicized a bit at the hospital and there is an ongoing investigation. Later, on the way to Atlanta, GA, my cell phone rang. Since I was driving, I did not answer. After checking into the hotel, I pulled voice mails, receiving a call from another medical professional at the hospital. I phoned his cell phone and we had another interesting conversation, along with more apologies for the situation.

Practice Diplomacy

So, the bottom line for this posting — who cares — perhaps you are saying? As an advocate for Veterans, I would like to share — diplomacy pays when dealing with situations at the Veterans Administration, or at a Veterans Hospital. While it is true that many veterans get annoyed when waiting, like cattle headed to pasture, diplomacy does pay. If you are dealing with illness, or anxious to hear from the VA about your claims, it is best not to go on the attack. As I’ve stated many times in Mail Call, a newsletter publication I write for a local VFW, the squeaky wheel gets the oil. If you approach with kindness and diplomacy, people listen. Yes, it is true, the VA appears to move in slow circles — but if you go on the attack, are rude or impatient — this only leads to negative actions and reactions. My husband has filed many claims related to his illnesses from Agent Orange, PTSD, Diabetes, etc…etc…etc… At times it appears that he is lost in the shuffle, but — still we practice the rule of diplomacy! I do find it an interesting footnote that when our Veterans return from war, they still must battle an intense, emotional war to get what they were promised and still deserve.

Coping with the Stress of PTSD and Other Situations

My husband is a Vietnam Veteran who suffers intensely with Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. It doesn’t take much to push his buttons — especially me! Perhaps that is why he prefers that I deal with difficult situations because he knows he has a short fuse and will blow up! When the situation occurred at the VA Hospital, I was thankful he did not hear the nurse’s comments. All he heard was me, when I spun on my heel and retaliated. It took all of my self-control not to go on the attack with the nurse. I am certain that now she probably regrets saying, “You can always go somewhere else…” I hope her words taught her something about biting her tongue — and being diplomatic. 

Perhaps some of you have not lived with a Veteran who battles with PTSD. My husband only shows his true behaviors of the PTSD side effects behind the closed doors of our home. Yes, there are times he gets impatient with others, and some people have asked me how I tolerate these situations. I simply smile, inhale, exhale and say that ‘this too shall pass…’ I’ve lived with him for many years and I know the triggers, along with the curious, vacant stare in his eyes. It’s a look I do not like — the look of a warrior, headed to battle, facing the unknown.

It is true — I haven’t forgotten the loneliness, apprehension and fear that a wife, husband or family member experiences when a loved one leaves for war. And it is also true, I anticipated that when he returned, he would still be the young, happy and loving soldier he was before he left to fight for our country. Trust me…when a soldier returns from a combat zone — life is changed — significantly. No one can understand what they experienced, and perhaps that is why they NEVER talk about these situations.

I suppose my husband is appreciative that I tolerate what PTSD does to him. As his wife, I do not hold it against him. I made the commitment to be with him, ‘in sickness and in health,’ when we married. After he returned from war – a stranger who refused to discuss the war — I read articles about PTSD, recognizing he had many of the symptoms, and when he finally admitted he might suffer from it, I replied, “I may not be a medical professional, but I live with you and I KNOW you have it!”

Sharing Our Experience

After our experience at Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center, my husband shook his head when he discovered I was composing a story about the incident. “You’re just wasting your time,” he said. “It won’t do a bit of good.” How thankful I was that he did not hear the nurse’s comments, just my response. When he saw the anger and emotions in my face, he knew something had happened. As a professional writer, I am accused of wearing my emotions on my shirt sleeves and no doubt, my heart was about to burst from the anger I was struggling to hold back on that date.

After completing the story,  I printed it, read it to him and packaged the composition ready for mail. After posting on my blog, I was curious if people actually read it. Last Thursday, I discovered the story was making the rounds and people were listening…

So, the bottom line — when dealing with a difficult situation — be diplomatic. Inhale. Exhale. Breathe. And if the anger cannot be controlled — simply walk away. Document everything by collecting names, dates, times, etc. Assert yourself about the situation by placing your feet in the shoes of the situation. While it is true there are many complaints about the length of time it takes to get service at a VA Hospital, or with the VA Administration, we are still dealing with people and I fully believe every situation is unique.  As for the response from Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center, I truly appreciate that they took the time to read the story and to do a thorough investigation. Our Veterans deserve diplomacy and patience. After all, they have been fighting wars and most of them never share their experiences during those traumatic times. We as caring family members and medical professionals must treat them with respect, especially if they are suffering from illnesses, PTSD, and the little incidental sufferings only a Veteran can understand.

Thank you, Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center for listening to me and my husband’s experience. It is nice to know that you are listening to us and working towards providing some of the best medical care you have available. Yes, Diplomacy pays!

573 thoughts on “Diplomacy Pays – When Dealing with the VA Hospitals

  1. I had to smile when I read your husband’s comment ““You’re just wasting your time,” he said. “It won’t do a bit of good”. It sounds like my hubsband words when I use to do something proactive. He doesn’t say that much anymore, as he knows something can be done if one makes problems known to the right people. Thanks for your writings. A friend sent me your link.

  2. I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content. The article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  3. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog.

    I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts from
    you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities
    has inspired me to get my own, personal site now ;
    )

  4. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity on your publish is simply spectacular and i
    could suppose you’re a professional in this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to snatch your RSS feed
    to stay up to date with approaching post. Thanks a million and please keep up the
    rewarding work.

  5. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so
    much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some p.c. to power the message house a bit,
    however instead of that, that is magnificent blog.
    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  6. After checking out a number of the blog posts on your website, I seriously like
    your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website
    list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please visit my website too and tell me what you think.

  7. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately
    this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you could do with some % to drive the message house a little bit, however instead of that,
    that is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  8. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I do believe that you need to publish more about this topic,
    it may not be a taboo matter but generally folks don’t discuss these topics.
    To the next! All the best!!

  9. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent.
    I actually like what you have obtained here, certainly like what you’re saying
    and the best way wherein you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to learn much more from you. That is really a
    terrific site.

  10. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before
    but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and
    checking back often!

  11. Even better, learning how to do this is hardly difficult.

    Popular and accurate reviews can be found in any site that does the
    retailing of such machines. Once you have
    grasped the basic principles of altering an elementary shape, then you’re able to create a garment
    over completely from scratch, either adapting an advertisement dressmaking pattern, or creating
    your personal pattern that can fit you exactly.

  12. Just wish to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you’re
    an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me
    to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  13. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you
    are just too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really
    like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  14. I’m extremely impressed along with your writing skills as well as with
    the structure for your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a great weblog like this one these days..

  15. Having read this I believed it was very informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount
    of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was
    still worthwhile!

  16. First of all I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do
    not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and
    clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing
    my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just
    seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost simply
    just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?
    Cheers!

  17. I believe that is among the most important information for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site taste is great, the articles is actually nice :
    D. Good activity, cheers

  18. Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. That is an extremely neatly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the
    post. I’ll definitely return.

  19. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  20. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality
    writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  21. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog
    loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, fantastic blog!

  22. Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent ..
    Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m glad to seek out so many helpful info here within the publish, we need develop extra
    strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  23. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  24. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to
    be really something which I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.

    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll
    try to get the hang of it!

  25. Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There
    are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any ideas? Cheers!

  26. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

  27. Right here is the right web site for anybody who really wants to find out about this topic.
    You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a new spin on a topic which has been written about for
    decades. Excellent stuff, just great!

  28. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and
    interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.

    The problem is something that not enough folks are speaking
    intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I came across this in my search for something concerning this.

  29. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep
    up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  30. I am no longer positive where you are getting your
    information, but great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring
    out more. Thanks for great information I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  31. Hi there I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Bing for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to browse it all at the minute but I have
    bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the superb work.

  32. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you
    need to publish more on this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t talk about these issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  33. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like
    you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.

  34. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  35. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do
    it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find
    out where u got this from. many thanks

  36. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  37. My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I should check things out.

    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into
    your web page repeatedly.

  38. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉
    I may come back once again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help
    others.

  39. I ddo accept as true with all of the ideas you have introduced for your
    post. They’re really convincing and can certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for novices.
    May you please prolong them a bit from next time?

    Thanks for the post.

  40. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing
    this site. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you in the
    future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has
    inspired me to get my own, personal website now 😉

  41. It is in reality a great and useful piece of information.
    I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  42. Hello! I simply want to give you a big thumbs up for your
    excellent info you have here on this post.
    I will be returning to your website for more soon.

  43. Greetings I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  44. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog.
    I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog
    posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal website now 😉

  45. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll certainly return.

  46. This is really fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and sit up for in the hunt for more
    of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  47. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see
    a great blog like this one nowadays.

  48. You’re so interesting! I don’t believe I’ve truly read through a
    single thing like this before. So great to discover another person with some genuine thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the web,
    someone with some originality!

  49. Hi I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was looking
    on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and
    also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please
    do keep up the awesome work.

  50. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group
    of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous
    job!

  51. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue
    the rewarding work.

  52. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this
    kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i’m satisfied to express that I’ve
    a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.

    I so much surely will make certain to don?t forget this web site
    and give it a glance regularly.

  53. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a
    daily basis. It’s always useful to read articles from other authors and practice a little
    something from other websites.

  54. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying
    the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and amazing design and style.

  55. Hello I am so happy I found your weblog, I really
    found you by error, while I was searching on Aol for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and
    would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round
    interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all
    at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep
    up the excellent job.

  56. What i do not understood is actually how you’re no longer really a
    lot more neatly-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent.

    You know therefore considerably in the case of this topic, produced
    me in my view imagine it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like
    women and men don’t seem to be fascinated except
    it’s something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your individual stuffs great.
    All the time deal with it up!

  57. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger
    but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers?

    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  58. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly loved browsing your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m
    hoping you write again very soon!

  59. Hey there I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I
    have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic work.

  60. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  61. My brother suggested I might like this web site.
    He was once entirely right. This post actually
    made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how so much time I had spent
    for this information! Thank you!

  62. It’s truly a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you shared
    this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  63. I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely value sufficient for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the
    internet will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  64. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put
    in writing this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now 😉

  65. The pressure can be lessened by having these structures of
    speech many times just be set chatting sessions and catching up with each other.

    Cold Case (CBS, 10pm) – The 1983 murder
    of a Chinese-American teen is reinvestigated.
    TODAY – Mostly cloudy and unseasonably mild with rain likely through this afternoon.

  66. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to
    write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind
    composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write concerning here.
    Again, awesome weblog!

  67. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Terrific blog and brilliant style and design.

  68. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed
    reading it, you can be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark
    your blog and definitely will come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a
    nice holiday weekend!

  69. Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very neatly written article.

    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your helpful information. Thanks for
    the post. I will definitely return.

  70. After looking at a few of the blog articles
    on your site, I truly appreciate your way of writing
    a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my website too and tell me what you think.

  71. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you
    will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back at
    some point. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

  72. You’re so cool! I do not think I’ve read a single thing like that before.

    So great to find another person with genuine thoughts on this issue.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is
    one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  73. Hello!I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but
    after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’snew
    to me. Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back often!

  74. Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice
    written and come with approximately all significant infos.
    I’d like to look more posts like this .

  75. You’re so great! I do not think I can learn something like this before.
    So great to find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject.
    really thank you for bringing this up. this website is something that’s needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality.

    great job for bringing something new to the internet!

  76. I entirely understand everything you have said.
    Definitely, I browsed through your other articles and I think you happen to be
    certainly right. Great job with this site.

  77. Great day! This post could not be written any better!
    Looking over this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to
    him. Certainly he will have an excellent read. Many thanks
    for sharing!

  78. I saw your content a while back and saved it to my computer.
    Only lately have I got a chance to check it
    and I must tell you wonderful work.very good post,
    i in fact really like this website, continue the good work.

  79. Good post. I learn some thing hard on distinct blogs everyday.
    It will always be inspiring to read content of great writers like you.
    I’d choose to use some content in my small weblog in case you don’t mind.
    Naturally I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog.
    Many thanks for sharing.

  80. Not often do I encounter a weblog that is both informative
    and engaging, and let me tell you, you might have hit the nail on the head.
    Your conceptis excellent; the issue is something that not
    sufficient individuals are speaking smartly about. I’m happy that I found this in my pursuit of
    something relating to this.

  81. This is really interesting, you’re a really professional
    blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more
    of your fantastic post.In addition, I have shared your
    website in my social networks!

  82. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could
    assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your
    feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  83. Vendini first detected the security breach April 25. But sometimes you may still feel worried as your password is too.
    Hackers usually use social engineering to gain most of their knowledge.

  84. You are so interesting! I don’t suppose I have read through something like that before.
    So nice to find someone with some genuine thoughts
    on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This website is something that is required on the web, someone with
    a little originality!

  85. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is something too few men and
    women are speaking intelligently about. I’m
    very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating
    to this.

  86. Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Wonderful read!

    I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

  87. May I just say what a relief to uncover an individual who genuinely understands what they’re
    discussing on the net. You certainly understand how to bring
    an issue to light and make it important. More and more people need to look at this and
    understand this side of your story. I was surprised you are not more popular given that you definitely possess the gift.

  88. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to
    my blogroll.

  89. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing
    your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  90. Green technology involves gasification that uses combustion of solid wastes to
    generate extremely hot steam that would eventually create green electricity.
    If bought by a strategic buyer, the same company would be torn apart, certain pieces sold off, and employees discarded.
    If you want a faster processor, you don’t have
    to buy a new phone and you don’t need to be a
    computer whiz, you simply need to root your system.

  91. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!
    Very helpful info specially the remaining part 🙂 I take
    care of such info much. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time.

    Thanks and good luck.

  92. You can easily enter all your products with images and details in specific
    categories (written by you only) and upload them on the website with a great
    ease. 66 GHz to dual 2 GHz G5 processors and
    a choice of a 80 or 160 GB hard drive. Since the importance of e – Commerce website is increasing day by day,
    the importance of.

  93. If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging and
    site-building afterr that i advise him/her to pay a visit this webpage,
    Keep up the pleasant job.

  94. Hey! Someone in myy Myspace group shared this website with us so I
    came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and terrific design and style.

  95. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my
    visitors would truly benefit from a lot of
    the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.

    Regards!

  96. Thanks for every other excellent post. Where else may anyone get that kind of information in such
    a perfect manner of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m
    at the look for such info.

  97. Excellent site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I truly appreciate indivduals like you! Take care!!

  98. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new schem
    in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable inro
    too work on. You’ve done a formidable job aand our entire community wiol be grateful to you.

  99. Right here is the right blog for everyone who wants to find out about this topic.
    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with
    you (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject
    that has been written about for ages. Wonderful stuff, just
    wonderful!

  100. Hey there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and discovered that it’s truly informative.
    I will be happy if you continue this from now on. Loads of folks will be
    taking advantage of your writing. Cheers!

  101. Hey there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s actually informative.
    I will be happy if you continue this in future.
    Plenty of folks will be benefiting from your writing.
    Cheers!

  102. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  103. An interesting discussion is worth comment.

    I think that you need to write more on this subject matter,
    it may not be a taboo subject but usually folks don’t talk about these subjects.
    To the next! Many thanks!!

  104. I got this web page from my buddy who shared with me about this website and now
    this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

  105. Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit
    off this webpage; this weblog consists of awesome and really
    fine data in favor of visitors.

  106. This is my very first time to visit here. I discovered a variety of entertaining stuff as part of your
    blog, particularly its discussion. From the tons of comments on the posts, I suppose I’m
    not the only one having most of the enjoyment!
    Keep up the superb job.

  107. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after
    reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitel delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  108. I’m not that much of a onnline reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road.

    All the best

  109. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep
    up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  110. This is my first time to visit here. I found a lot of entertaining stuff
    in your weblog, especially in its discussion. I guess I’m not
    the only one having all the entertainment here! Keep up the excellent work.

  111. I like the valuable information you supply on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m slightly sure I will be told lots of new stuff right right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  112. The most common one used as a base for most of the relaxing essential mixtures is lavender.
    They are a healthy choice plus they contain protein. Bio availability gauges the extent of when a substance being administered reaches its utilization in the body.

  113. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.

    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  114. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is simply great
    and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  115. The service technologies they offer must be
    able to follow or even exceed the demands of the growing number of market.
    Finally, when purchasing LED bulbs look for a product for which
    the manufacturer offers at least a one-year warranty.
    Delete programs, make changes, and get to folders that are just wasting space.

  116. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to
    seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  117. I feel like I’m continuously searching for fascinating things
    to find out about a number of subjects, but I have the ability to include your blog among what i read every day mainly because you have powerful
    entries that I look forward to. Hoping there are
    much more amazing material coming!

  118. I appreciate the time and effort you put into your web site as well as
    thorough information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every every now and
    then which isn’t the same with several other materials.
    Excellent post! I’ve saved your site and I’m including
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  119. You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation however I to
    find this matter to be actually one thing that I think I might never understand.
    It sort of feels too complex and extremely extensive
    for me. I’m looking forward on your next post, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  120. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both
    reading and posting comments. But so what, it was
    still worth it!

  121. Tremendous issues here. I am very happy to look your post.
    Thanks a lot and I am having a look ahead to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  122. I’m honored to get a call from a friend as he revealed the key suggestions shared on your site.

    Browsing your blog post is a real outstanding experience.
    Many thanks for considering readers like me, and I wish you the best.

  123. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back at some point.
    I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice day!

  124. I am really inspired with your writing skills as
    well as with the layout for your blog. Is this a paid subject or
    did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice weblog like this
    one nowadays..

  125. Hi There. I found your blog and this is an exceptionally well
    written post. I’ll bookmark it and go back to discover
    more of your helpful info. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll surely keep coming back.

  126. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the
    article you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how
    they believe. Always follow your heart.

  127. I was very happy to uncover this web site. I want to to thank you for ones time due
    to this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every part of
    it and i also have you book marked to see new
    stuff in your site.

  128. This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  129. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out
    a designer to create your theme? Superb work!

  130. I was suggested this blog via my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not this publish is written via him as nobody
    else recognise such exact about my difficulty.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  131. Hey There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. This is an extremely neatly
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for the
    post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  132. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might as
    well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  133. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s
    tough to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.

    I must say you have done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me
    on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

  134. Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.

    Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark
    this blog.

  135. I’m really impressed along with your writing
    talents and also with the format to your blog.
    Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself?

    Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to look a great blog like this one these days..

  136. What’s up everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds of know-how, so it’s pleasant to
    read this website, and I used to pay a quick visit this web site daily.

  137. I simply must tell you that you have written a fantastic as well as
    unique article that I actually enjoyed reading. I’m fascinated
    with how well you presented your material and presented your views.

    Thank you.

  138. Hi. I found your blog and this is an extremely
    well written post. I’ll bookmark it and come back to discover more of your
    helpful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll really return.

  139. Good web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours nowadays.

    I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  140. Heya i am for the first time here. I fοund this board and I in finding It tгuly useful & it helped me
    out a lot. I аm hoping to offer one thing again and aid
    others such as you helpеd me.

  141. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will come back at some point.

    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  142. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will
    be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come
    back at some point. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great
    job, have a nice day!

  143. I do not even understand how I stopped up here, however I believed this put up was once good.
    I don’t know who you might be however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger for those who aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  144. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You
    have done a extraordinary job!

  145. This is my first time to visit here. I found
    a variety of engaging stuff within your blog, particularly its discussion. From the tons of comments on the articles, I suppose
    I’m not the only one having most of the enjoyment!
    Keep up the favorable job.

  146. Hey there! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and
    give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted
    to tell you keep up the good job!

  147. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from
    each other. If you might be interested feel free to
    send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Fantastic blog by the way!

  148. Hey there I am so glad I found your website, I really found
    you by error, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Nonetheless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a
    incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I
    have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic job.

  149. It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with
    us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  150. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a
    great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a
    nice day!

  151. If some one needs expert view concerning blogging and site-building afterward i suggest him/her to pay a
    visit this webpage, Keep up the fastidious work.

  152. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.

    I am quite sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  153. fantastic issues altogether, you just received a new reader.
    What might you recommend about your post that you made a few days ago?
    Any sure?

  154. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found
    it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  155. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you
    in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own site now 😉

  156. Hello I am so thrilled I found your weblog,
    I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  157. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found
    you by accident, while I was searching on Digg for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say
    cheers for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic work.

  158. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the
    simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while
    people think about worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having
    side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

    Thanks

  159. I’m very happy to find this web site. I wanted to thank you for your time
    just for this wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you
    book-marked to look at new stuff on your website.

  160. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally
    educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I came across this during my search for something concerning this.

  161. Admiring the hard work you put into your site and detailed
    information you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same old rehashed material.

    Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  162. Hello I am so glad I found your blog page, I
    really found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round exciting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the excellent b.

  163. May I just say what a comfort to discover somebody who genuinely understands what they are talking about on the
    net. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More and more people should read this and understand this
    side of your story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular given that you certainly have the gift.

  164. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right
    here! Good luck for the next!

  165. Can I simply just say what a comfort to find someone who
    really knows what they are discussing on the internet. You definitely understand how to
    bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people need to read this and understand this side
    of the story. I was surprised that you’re not more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

  166. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and
    look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  167. I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your
    site and keep checking for new information about once a week.

    I opted in for your Feed as well.

  168. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed!
    Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I was looking for this particular information for a very
    long time. Thank you and good luck.

  169. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read even more things about it!

  170. Can I just say what ɑ relief to find an individᥙal who really knows what they are
    talking about online. You certainly know how to
    bring a pгoblem to light and make it important. Ⅿore and more
    people really need to look at this and ᥙnderstand this side of the story.
    I was surprised you aren’t more popuⅼar sіnce you certainly possеss the gift.

  171. After going over a number of the articles on your weeb page, I
    honestly appreciate your way of blogging. I bookmarked it
    to my bookmarrk site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web
    site too and tell me how you feel.

  172. I am now not sure where you are getting your
    information, however great topic. I must spend some time
    studying more or figuring out more. Thank you for great information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  173. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads.

    I’m hoping to give a contribution & help other customers like its
    aided me. Great job.

  174. I’m very pleased to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for your time
    due to this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have you book marked to check out new things
    on your blog.

  175. Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant
    amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it
    was still worthwhile!

  176. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your
    wonderful post. Also, I have shared your website in my social
    networks!

  177. Hi there very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..

    I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am glad to search out so many useful info right here in the post, we need develop more techniques
    on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  178. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your website,
    I really found you by error, while I was looking on Digg for
    something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the great job.

  179. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated
    and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next
    post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  180. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning
    this site. I really hope to view the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own website now 😉

  181. We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You have performed an impressive task and
    our entire neighborhood shall be thankful to you.

  182. That is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of more of your
    fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

Leave a Reply

