Tis the Season…


November 13, 2011 — Tis the season as Father Time clicks the minutes and hours of 2011 away. This is a season to be thankful for all that we have in life, our accomplishments, and mostly a season to be thankful for those who have come into our lives. I fully believe people come into our lives for a reason, a season, and a purpose. 2011 has been a great year for me with our friends, and there has been great sadness when I lost two friends.

It is my wish that everyone in the USA will take a moment to say thank you to all of our friends and family, and a gigantic thank you for our service members — both men and women. Without your dedication and courage to fight for freedom, America would be a lost cause.

Thanksgiving is approaching. To my family and friends I say, thank you for coming into my life. Thank you for the friendship and love we share. During times of trouble and sadness, thank you for holding my hand, for casting a smile, and for the silly jokes, songs, and fun times that we share with such great laughter and affection. Friends truly mean the world to me. Without all of you in my life, I would not be the woman I am in 2011. Happy Thanksgiving to all! Tis the season for turkey and all the Thanksgiving goodies. Thanks for entering and sharing my life.

3 thoughts on “Tis the Season…

  1. I would like to consider the ability of saying thanks to you for the professional instruction I have always enjoyed viewing your site. We are looking forward to the actual commencement of my school research and the whole groundwork would never have been complete without checking out your site. If I may be of any assistance to others, I might be pleased to help via what I have gained from here.

Leave a Reply

