Another Failing Attempt to Post on Weight Watchers


Getting just a bit annoyed EVERY TIME I attempt to post in my Weight Watchers blog, so here goes — on MY blog!  I must say, I am feeling so much better about myself now that I am losing weight THE RIGHT WAY! No drugs. No specialty drinks. No deprivation! I tell everyone, if you really want to lose weight — join Weight Watchers. I have one friend who bounces from one diet to another – rarely accomplishing her goals. Yes, she has lost weight this year, but when she saw me a few weeks ago, she was so envious. I suppose I sound like Jennifer Hudson a bit, when I reply — go to Weight Watchers — simply because it works. You have a great support group at the meetings, and you recognize that you are not alone. It is a great feeling to see the accomplishments, and to hear the success stories. Yes, the first meeting is a bit scary — especially when stepping on the scales for the first time. No one can read what the scales report, with exception of the person recording your weight. All of them have been there. Some people are so intimidated — including me — but when you recognize that we are all here together for the same mission and goal, you feel much better! Regardless how long it takes me, I will continue this weight loss program. Now, Weight Watchers is a part of my life. Yes, it’s taken me eight months to lose 26 pounds — nevertheless, it is a loss! My clothes fit much better, and I have a few that I must gather, clean and give to Goodwill. If I get motivated and really clean the closet, I probably have almost a closet full to give away. Perhaps I’ll contribute to several charities. After all, someone might could use them.  I am proud that I have accomplished this, and when a distant friend replied that ‘she was jealous,’ I simply smiled and said, “Honey…You ain’t seen nothing yet!”

174 thoughts on “Another Failing Attempt to Post on Weight Watchers

  1. Whats up very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionallyI’m happy to search out a lot of useful information here within the publish, we’d like develop more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  2. Pingback: Imc9AElKLy
  3. Hola! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go
    ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas!

    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  4. Wonderful items from you, man. I’ve understand your
    stuff prior to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you have obtained right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way during which you assert it.
    You are making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  5. I believe that is among the most vital information for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However want to remark on some
    general issues, The site taste is ideal, tthe articles is in reality excellent : D.

    Good process, cheers

  6. you’re in reality a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic activity in this matter!

  7. Right here is the right web site for anybody who would like to find out about
    this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want
    to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that has been written about for ages.
    Excellent stuff, just great!

  8. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of
    your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?

    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write
    concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

  9. May I just say what a comfort to find someone
    that actually knows what they are talking about online.
    You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make
    it important. More people must look at this and understand this side of
    the story. It’s surprising you’re not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  10. We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable information to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our whole neighborhood can be grateful to you.

  11. Heya superb website! Does running a blog like this take a great deal
    of work? I have virtually no knowledge of programming
    however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or techniques
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is
    off subject however I just wanted to ask. Thank you!

  12. Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness
    for your put up is just excellent and that i could
    suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Well with your
    permission allow me to grasp your feed to keep updated with
    forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please keep up the
    rewarding work.

  13. May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody who really understands
    what they are discussing on the net. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and
    make it important. More people need to look at this and understand
    this side of the story. I was surprised that you are
    not more popular because you surely possess the gift.

  14. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will always bookmark your blog and will come back very soon. I
    want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great
    posts, have a nice afternoon!

  15. What i don’t realize is in reality how you are
    now not actually a lot more well-preferred than you may be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You already know thus considerably in relation to this subject, made me in my view imagine it from so
    many numerous angles. Its like men and women are not involved until it is something to do with Woman gaga!

    Your personal stuffs excellent. All the time maintain it up!

  16. I like the helpful information you supply on your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here frequently.
    I’m moderately certain I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the next!

  17. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you have done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog!

  18. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you simply can do with some p.c. to power the message home a little
    bit, but instead of that, that is wonderful blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  19. I absolutely love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.

    Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my
    own blog and would love to learn where you got this from
    or what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  20. Normally I do not learn article on blogs, but
    I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  21. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m
    impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much.

    I was seeking this particular information for a very long
    time. Thank you and best of luck.

  22. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog
    posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i am satisfied to express
    that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I such a lot without a doubt will make sure to do
    not omit this site and give it a look regularly.

  23. Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you
    spending some time and effort to put this short article
    together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  24. This is really interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in search of extra of your great post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  25. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve take into accout your
    stuff previous to and you are just too great.

    I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way
    wherein you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you
    continue to care for to stay it smart. I can’t wait to learn much more from you.
    This is actually a great web site.

  26. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great
    author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back sometime soon. I want to encourage that
    you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  27. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it’s actually informative. I will be happy
    if you continue this in future. Plenty of men and women will be
    benefiting from your writing. Cheers!

  28. whoah this weblog is magnificent i really like studying your articles.

    Stay up the good work! You recognize, a lot of people are searching round for this info,
    you could help them greatly.

  29. That is very fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to in the hunt for
    more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  30. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  31. Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative
    article together. I once again find myself personally spending a
    significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

  32. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to
    be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the
    hang of it!

  33. Having read this I thought it was rather
    enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  34. Good day very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..

    I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to find so many useful information here within the publish, we need work out more strategies
    in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . .
    . .

  35. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang
    of it!

  36. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will
    send this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  37. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  38. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually recognize what you
    are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =).
    We may have a hyperlink change agreement among us

  39. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve bear in mind your stuff prior to and
    you’re simply too fantastic. I actually like what you have
    acquired here, really like what you are stating and the best way by which you say it.

    You’re making it entertaining and you still take care of to stay
    it wise. I cant wait to learn much more from you.

    That is actually a tremendous web site.

  40. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It
    positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its
    aided me. Great job.

  41. After checking out a number of the blog posts on your web page, I truly
    like your way of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please check out my web site as well and let me know how
    you feel.

  42. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say you have done a awesome job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me
    on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

  43. I don’t even know the way I finished up right here, but I assumed this put
    up used to be great. I don’t realize who you are but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already.
    Cheers!

  44. I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  45. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist different users like its
    aided me. Good job.

  46. I am now not sure where you’re getting your information, however great
    topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for magnificent information I was on the lookout
    for this information for my mission.

  47. I am really impressed with your writing skills aas well as with the layout
    on your weblog. Is tthis a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  48. The Veterinary Technician’s work experience and training, if enhanced with appropriate
    supplementary college education, could be geared toward the development of careers as
    Veterinarian or Registered Nurse. This particularly refers to your verbal and nonverbal interactions, but the rewards you give and the
    modifications you make must be consistent, too. According to the theories,
    there was ample time for either man to plant an explosive and destroy the zeppelin.

  49. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with helpful information to work on. You’ve performed a
    formidable job and our entire group might be
    thankful to you.

  50. May I simply just say what a relief to discover someone who really knows what they’re talking about on the net.
    You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important.

    More and more people have to check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you surely possess the gift.

  51. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is just nice and
    i can assume you are an expert on this subject.

    Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  52. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog
    and I’m inspired! Very helpful information particularly the closing part 🙂 I handle such info a lot.
    I used to be looking for this particular info for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

