Top 10 Workout Songs April 2012


The Top 10 Workout Songs For April Fort Wayne, IN – April 2, 2012 – This month in the gym, radio hits ruled. Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, and Madonna all released singles destined for workout playlist glory. But, it’s not just pop divas who prevailed. Carrie Underwood’s latest retains a few country touches. Skrillex and Sirah cranked out a boisterous dubstep anthem. And, although most hip-hop is too slow to make the cut, J. Cole’s aptly-titled “Work Out” proved to be an exception. Here’s the full list, according to votes placed at Run Hundred–the web’s most popular workout music site. Katy Perry – Part Of Me – 128 BPM Nicki Minaj – Starships – 123 BPM J. Cole – Work Out – 93 BPM Madonna – Girl Gone Wild – 133 BPM Skrillex & Sirah – Bangarang – 109 BPM Carrie Underwood – Good Girl – 130 BPM Chris Brown – Turn Up The Music – 131 BPM Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe – 120 BPM One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful – 124 BPM Far East Movement & Justin Bieber – Live My Life – 129 BPM To find more workout songs–and hear next month’s contenders—folks can check out the free database at RunHundred.com. Visitors can browse the song selections there by genre, tempo, and era—to find the music that best fits with their particular workout routine. Contact: Chris Lawhorn

25 thoughts on “Top 10 Workout Songs April 2012

  1. After looking into a handful of the blog posts on your blog, I
    truly appreciate your way of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my
    bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my website too and let me know your
    opinion.

  2. After exploring a few of the articles on your site, I truly like your way of blogging.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Take a look at my website as well and let me know how you feel.

  3. That is really attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for seeking extra of
    your great post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  4. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people
    could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

